CADL Service Area

Member Municipalities

Residents of these cities and townships pay property taxes that make them eligible for CADL services:

  • Alaiedon Township
  • Aurelius Township
  • Bunker Hill Township
  • Dansville Village
  • Delhi Charter Township
  • Ingham Township
  • Lansing City
  • Lansing Township
  • Leroy Township
  • Leslie City
  • Leslie Township
  • Locke Township
  • Mason City
  • Meridian Township
  • Onondaga Township
  • Stockbridge Township
  • Stockbridge Village
  • Vevay Township
  • Webberville Village
  • Wheatfield Township
  • White Oak Township
  • Williamston City
  • Williamstown Township

Non-resident Memberships

Individuals, families or businesses/institutions residing outside our service area may purchase a non-resident membership at any CADL branch. It provides all the same services that residents enjoy. Membership fees are non-refundable.

  • Individuals: One-year membership for $50, or six-month membership for $25
  • Families (one adult and any children for whom the adult is the parent or guardian): One-year membership for $75, or six-month membership for $37.50.