Everything Right Here
Everything
Right Here

Events | Outreach

Jul 14
Tuesday
10:00am

*Virtual Book Browsing (All ages)

Leslie

Call 517-589-9400 during our open hours to book a 10-minute virtual appointment to "browse" a small ... Read More

Jul 30
Thursday
10:00am

*Virtual Book Browsing (All ages)

Leslie

Call 517-589-9400 during our open hours to book a 10-minute virtual appointment to "browse" a small ... Read More

Staff Picks

Jessica T. Recommends

The House of Deep Water

Ebooks A debut for fans of Anissa Gray, Brit Bennet, and Celeste Ng!

Read Staff Review
Jessica T. Recommends

Cuz I Love You

Music Lizzo is my summer jam!

Read Staff Review
All Staff Picks

Did You Know?

All Posts